Home  |  About Us  |  Calendar  |  Officers & Committees  |  Young Professionals  |  Contact Us

Current Officers and Executive Council Members

Current Officers and Executive Council Members
(this is joint WEAT/TAWWA leadership)


POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

President

Marc Santos

361-992-9000

msantos@hazenandsawyer.com

Vice-President

Jake Krumnow

361-777-4015

jjk@spmwd.net

Secretary

Logan Burton

361-883-1984 

loganb@lnvinc.com

Treasurer

Preeti Shrestha

361-826-3063

PreetiS@cctexas.com

Section Representative

Temple Williamson

361-826-1805

TempleW@cctexas.com

TAWWA Trustee

Brian Williams

361-777-4037

BGW@spmwd.net

Deputy  Trustee

Dan Grimsbo

361-826-1718

dang@cctexas.com

Past-President*

Joelle Francois

361-888-9165

Joelle.Francois@aecom.com

Founding President**

Richard Eason

512-550-5334

reason@lnvfwo.com

 Term of office is July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017. 
*Past President is an executive council member only, not an officer.
**Founding President is honorary and can be whatever he can get away with.

Past Officers


TERM

PRESIDENT

VICE-PRESIDENT

SECRETARY

TREASURER

SECTION REP

AWWA
Trustee

Deputy
Trustee

2013

2014

Richard Eason

Brian Williams

Joelle Francois

Timothy (TC) Curl

Logan Burton

Richard Eason

Brent Clayton

2014

2015

Brian Williams

Joelle Francois

Brian Butcher

Timothy (TC) Curl

Logan Burton

Brent Clayton

Brian  Williams

2015

2016

Joelle Francois

Marc Santos

Marc Santos

Wes Nebgen

Logan Burton

Brent Clayton

Brian Williams

2016

2017

Marc Santos

Jake Krumnow

Logan Burton

Preeti Shrestha

Temple Williamson

Brian Williams

Dan Grimsbo



Committees

The committees for the 2016-2017 term have not yet been appointed by the President.