Officers

Position

 

Name

 President

Kendall Ryan, EIT
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
Office: 832-456-4732

kendall.ryan@freese.com

President-Elect

Jennifer Mays, P.E.

jennifermaysstamps@gmail.com

Vice-President

 

Frank Stephens, P.E.
KIT Professionals
Office: 713-783-8700

fstephens@kitprofs.com

Treasurer

Ambarish Ravi, P.E.
AECOM
Office: 713-267-2803

ambarish.ravi@aecom.com

Secretary

Kristin O'Neill
Lockwood, Andrews, & Newnam
Office: 713-821-0254

ambarish.ravi@aecom.com

Immediate Past President

 

Monica Stiggins, P.E.
RPS Klotz Associates, Inc.
Office: 281-589-7257

monica.stiggins@klotz.com

Section Representative

 

Lindsay Kovar, P.E.
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.
Office: 281-558-8700

lkovar@browngay.com



Committee Chairs

Position

 

Name

Public Education Committee
Chair

Pavani Silaparasetty, P.E.
CH2M HILL
Office: 281-721-8400

pavani.silaparasetty@ch2m.com

YP Committee
Co-Chair

Keval Satra
HR Green
Office: 713-965-9996

ksatra@hrgreen.com

YP Committee
Co-Chair

Valetta Saldanha, EIT
AECOM
Office: 713-956-4100

valetta.saldanha@aecom.com

Wastewater Operations
Committee
Chair

James Woodring
Regional Water
Office: 281-897-9100

james@regionalwater.net

Awards Committee Chair

Tara Payne, P.E.
McManus & Johnson Consulting Engineers
Office: 469-209-6523

tpayne@mcmanusjohnson.com

Membership Committee
Chair

Poolkeshi Patel, EIT
KIT Professionals
Office: 713-783-8700

ppatel@kitprofs.com

Communications Committee
Chair

Stephen Kelley
Kimley-Horn & Associates
Office: 281-597-9300

stephen.kelly@kimley-horn.com

Public Outreach Committee
Chair

Adam Kohout
Lockwood, Andrews, & Newnam
Office: 713-266-6900

akohot@lan-inc.com

EIC Committee
Chair

Greg Baird
Baird & Gilroy LLC
Office: 281-529-5005

gbaird@bairdgilroy.com



Event Chairs

Position

 

Name

Monthly Programs
Co-Chair

Poolkeshi Patel, EIT
KIT Professionals
Office: 713-783-8700

ppatel@kitprofs.com

Monthly Programs
Co-Chair

Valetta Saldanha, EIT
AECOM
Office: 713-956-4100

valetta.saldahna@aecom.com

Water for People
Chair

Adam Eaton, EIT
CDM Smith
Office: 713-423-7300

eatonap@cdmsmith.com

Clay Shoot Event
Chair

Tara Payne, P.E.
McManus & Johnson Consulting Engineers
Office: 469-209-6523

tpayne@mcmanusjohnson.com

Half-Day Event
Chair

Kendall Ryan, EIT
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
Office: 832-456-4732

kendall.ryan@freese.com

Footer Divider