2021 Watermark Awards Nomination Deadline

WEAT / TAWWA Watermark Awards - due February 5, 2021

The Watermark Award for communications excellence recognizes Texas Section AWWA and WEAT members who have produced top-quality communications. Effective internal and external communication is essential to a member’s ability to provide excellent service. Today’s water resource professionals must communicate with a variety of audiences to achieve success. Through these awards, Texas Section AWWA and WEAT hope to heighten awareness among all water resource professionals about the importance of effective communication.

Who Can Enter?
Anyone who is a member of the Texas Section of the American Water Works Association or the Water Environment Association of Texas is eligible to enter.

Why Enter?
If you’ve produced high quality, effective communications, we want to reward you.

2021 Watermark Members Awards Nomination Form

2021 Watermark Media Awards Nomination Form

For your viewing pleasure, review Texas Water 2020 Virtual - WEAT Awards Ceremony, on WEAT's Facebook page!

Get our Updates