WEAT is composed of 19 sections to help us deliver and achieve our goals in each geographical area. If you would like to become more involved with WEAT, please fill out the Section Representative Interest Form below!

Section Representative Interest Form

Section Representatives

Section 1: Panhandle (Amarillo)

Clayton Scales

Section 2: Lubbock

Dr. Kayleigh Millerick

Section 3: North Texas (Dallas/Fort Worth)

Philip Spitzer

Section 4: Northeast Texas

Scott Baggett

Section 5: El Paso

David Ornelas

Section 6: Midland/Odessa

Scott Ogletree

Section 7: Abilene/San Angelo

Felicia Sanford

Section 8: Central Texas (Austin)

Jason Bybel

Section 9: Southeast Texas (Houston/Galveston)

Jennie Almerico

Section 10: Beaumont/Port Arthur

Elexander Salinas

Section 11: South (San Antonio)

Ronald Emmons

Section 12: Coastal Bend (Corpus Christi)

Jennifer Klidies

Section 13: Bryan/College Station Representative

Jennifer Nations

Section 14: Middle Rio Grande (Laredo/Del Rio/Uvalde)

Ignacio Hinojosa

Section 15: Rio Grande Valley (Harlingen/Brownsville)

Carlos Gonzalez

Section 16: Port Lavaca


Section 17: San Angelo


Section 18: Waco


Section 19: Wichita Falls