WEAT Northeast Texas Section Scholarship Endowment

The Northeast Texas Section of WEAT comprises counties surrounding Longview, Tyler, Lufkin, and Texarkana. It is an active WEAT Section holding regular bi-monthly meetings. In an effort to advance industry growth and give back to its members, the NET Section created the NET Section Endowment on December 30, 2013. Scott Baggett is the official Endowment Representative.

Check donations should be made payable to WEAT Scholarship Fund and mailed to:

ATTN: Lindsay Kovar

10777 Westheimer, Ste 400

Houston, TX 77042

Contact admin@weat.org with any questions.